【ClipsNation】咸鱼说法:到底什么叫做球手一体?
Contact which occurs on the hand of the offensive player, while that part of the hand is in contact with the ball, is legal.
EXCEPTION: Flagrant and punching fouls.
防守方接触一只正与球接触的手是合法的。除非恶意犯规或者拳击犯规。
所以结论是:球手一体,打在手上,合法。没有任何规定说,这个接触必须“主要接触在球”、“自下而上/自上而下”、“不适用于投篮”。
唯一的规定是,打的那个手的部位必须在球上(所以手即是球)。
简单来说,手腕以下不符合(不是hand),手接触球的部分都可以。
这是上赛季哈登的一次合法防守。第二天的裁判报告写的很清楚:
Harden (HOU) maintains a legal guarding position and makes contact with Fournier's (ORL) hand on ball during his driving shot attempt.
哈登防守位置合法,触及正与球接触的手。
Incidental contact with the hand against an offensive player shall be ignored if it does not affect the player’s speed, quickness, balance and/or rhythm.
没有影响速度、加速、平衡、节奏(即RSBQ)的接触应被忽略。
A. CONTACT SITUATIONS
1. Incidental Contact
The mere fact that contact occurs does not necessarily constitute a foul. Contact which is incidental to an effort by a player to play an opponent, reach a loose ball, or perform normal defensive or offensive movements, should not be considered illegal. If, however, a player attempts to play an opponent from a position where he has no reasonable chance to perform without making contact with his opponent, the responsibility is on the player in this position.
仅仅发生接触不一定构成犯规。球员在正常对位、争夺失控球或者进行正常攻防移动时导致的附带身体接触不被视为非法。但是,如果球员试图在没有合理机会的位置发起接触, 则该球员将为身体接触负责。
The hand is considered “part of the ball” when it is in contact with the ball. Therefore, contact on that part of the hand by a defender while it is in contact with the ball is not illegal.
当手与球接触时,手被认为是“球的一部分”。因此,防守方触及正与球接触的手是合法的。
Tucker (HOU) makes hand on ball contact with Ingram (LAL) during his shooting motion on the jump shot attempt and that contact is deem
ed incidental.
这是一个附带的接触(即接触以球为主,附带碰到手)
同理2014年4月,詹姆斯被普拉姆利封盖。
Chandler (LAL) makes incidental "high-five" contact with Rose's (MIN) hand after he has released the ball.
钱德勒对罗斯的"high-five",同样不犯规,视为附带接触。
最后这个emmmmmm
Green (GSW) is drawn into the air towards Harden (HOU), but would avoid making contact with him if Harden does not extend his leg to create the contact. The contact to Green created by Harden’s leg Comment: extension is marginal.
格林向哈登腾空,但是接触本可以避免,是哈登伸展腿部造成了接触。也就是说看起来是格林往前跳,但最终的接触是哈登下半身造成的。
以上列举的例子,NBA官方全都认为是合法的附带接触,即没有影响到球员的RSBQ,所以裁判没有响哨是正确的决定。
所以,现在你认为哈克里斯对加里纳利的这个切球,是不是犯规呢?
西海岸不打烊
· 上海该发去外面让他们闭上臭嘴!
时间真的像是长了脚的妖怪楼主
· 广东请问您真的认真地看了帖子了吗?规则原文哪里写了一定要碰到球?哪里写了一定把球切掉才算球手一体?